Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Cleminou in England !
1 juin 2008

Here we gooo !

I'm just about to spend my last hours in France !

 I have to admit that I'm really really excited at the moment !!!


DSC00077

I spend this entire day packing (well, I took some very long pause though !) and I hope I didn't forget anything... I'm sure I did but well I'm leaving for 3 months so that's obvious...! I already know I forgot some things in my apartment in Lille because I didn't have enough time on Thursday to prepare all my stuff properly... (when you have to choose between spending more time with your friends or packing, the choice is easily made...!)
I'm also glad that my parents can drive me because with all the luggages I have, I think I would not have been able to do it all by myself ! And I still don't know how I will do when I will have to come back...!

DSC00081

But I also have to admit that I'm sad too...
Right now I have to say goodbye to my little sister and brother...
Well it's not easy believe me !

Anyway ! I have to get up at 5:30am so it's really high time I go to bed now !!!

Next post will be from Haslemere !
Yay !!
Can't wait !!!

=)

Publicité
Commentaires
A Cleminou in England !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité