Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Cleminou in England !
20 mai 2008

Some more information !

/!\ Very important /!\
I've just learnt that my family have a wireless connection ! So this mean I will be really able to tell you about my experience day by day ! Yay ! Isn't that wonderful ? =)

I am, too, very exhilarated ^^


The departure date is now getting closer and closer...

Sooo, I'm leaving on the 1st of June and will arrive in my family on the 2nd of June (because my parents would like to see a bit of the area first... Oh ! I forgot to tell you that my parents will drive me all the way through here !)
I can't wait to leave but I'm a little sad too because I'll be missing a lot of things in June...:
- Marion birthday party...
- the last Angellier party...
- lots of crazy afternoon with Boule de Gomme...
- rafting in the Lesse river
- Smurf's birthday
- the coming of Americans with the Club Angellier
- the Conseil d'UFR
- And other things...!
So I would like to say sorry to all the people who will be missing me in June !!! =)

Oh !
Another thing...
I've just changed my region network on Facebook to London (because there isn't a Surrey network... the closer one is London, but really, who cares ? I mean London is so much better !) and believe me, it's feels sooooo goooooood !!!
A London network !
Isn't that cool ?!

Yeah, I know !!!

=)

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hello Clémence,<br /> <br /> Je sais pas trop si tu souhaites qu'on écrive les commentaires en anglais, lol mais bon entre françaises...<br /> <br /> Comme j'ai pu le dire sur le forum nanny and au pair, je suis au pair près de Londres depuis vendredi, je suis étudiante à Lille 3, et je voudrai rencontrer des au pairs pour faire le tour de Londres le week end ou en soirée. <br /> <br /> Bon je te souhaite un bon voyage et j'espère que tu t'adapteras bien dans cette nouvelle famille.<br /> <br /> Marina.
A Cleminou in England !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité