Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Cleminou in England !
26 juin 2008

Communiqué

I'm Oh-so-proud of my Boule de Gomme!!!

129395289O558826096

Now I know this doesn't really have to do anything with being an au pair and all but Boule de Gomme (aka Agnès Ferté) is just a so important part of my life that I need to say it!

"Boule de Gomme I'm really proud of you! I knew you would get into Orsay and I had no doubt you would get your driver licence on your first test! (and you're the firs person I know who passed the first time without having done the "conduite accompagnée", so really you should be proud of yourself!)

And I'm also really sorry for not calling you more often and not giving you lots of news... it's not that I don't want to, you know that, but I'm just so busy I don't find the time!
Anyway, I'm going to make up for that right now by calling you!!!"

____________________


Oh yeah, and today is also Marie's birthday!!! So Happy 23rd Birthday Marie!!!
We'll celebrate that tomorrow! (hopefully in that Indian restaurant we talked about... now I can't get my mind of it!!!)

happybirthday

=)

Publicité
Commentaires
A Cleminou in England !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité