Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Cleminou in England !
11 mai 2008

Introduction

Well hey there !

Let me first introduce myself briefly (for you surely all know who I am but just in case...)

Sooooo ! I'm Clémence (aka Cleminou) a 19-year-old French girl from Reims but who lives in Lille for her studies, soon to be an au pair girl in Haslemere, Surrey !!! I study English at the University of Lille 3 and I love taking care of kids so an experience as an au pair is really what is best for me for a summer job !!!!
I'm leaving France on Sunday 1st, June 2008 and will not come back before September, 10th so I'll be away for more than 3 months...!

I'll be staying with Mrs & Mr Warner Carolyn & Frances, their 3 little girls, Lottie , Abbier and Hettie, and their 2 dogs and cats...
They live in Haslemere, Surrey which is a town situated near Guildford at about one hour from London by train.

 

Dscn4415 Dscn4476 Dscn4395 

Here is my address, in case some of you feels like writing to me ! (what ? maybe someone will !)


Clémence Brasme, at Mrs & Mr Warner
Rodgate, Rodgate Lane,

Haslemere, Surrey GU27 2EW
United Kingdom


And if you want a card during these 3 long months (for I loooove writing cards !!!) just send me your address at master-cleminou@hotmail.fr

I'll try and post as many things as possible so that this blog can be useful to a young au pair to be...


=)

Publicité
Commentaires
A Cleminou in England !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité